… fever all through the night

by Decemberbaby

I don’t know what it is, but it involves gastro symptoms, fever and chills, body aches, and general malaise.

Gonna crawl back into my hole now. Mr. December assures me that the house is plenty warm, but today I couldn’t sleep without a hot water bottle, fuzzy fleece blankie, and two duvets.

On the upside, there’s plenty of food in the fridge for those who can keep it down (everyone but me).

I’ll blog again when two minutes of looking at the computer doesn’t make me dizzy anymore.

2 Comments to “… fever all through the night”

  1. Ugh. I guess that answers my question about making plans for the next couple days :(. Get better quickly!

  2. Hi Sara! Just discovered your blog. I have been having so much fun today reading through your posts. I love all of your crafty ideas. The tent invite was amazing. The bento box lunches are so creative! Your home birth story is inspirational (I had a midwife too for Benjamin’s birth – but in the hospital). I adore the way you have montessori-ed your house. You have given me so many ideas!! Anyways, just wanted to say hi. Hope you are feeling better soon!

Leave a Reply

