google me…

by Decemberbaby

I was (obsessively) looking at my site stats today – another reason I love WordPress – and decided maybe it was time to share the google searches with all of you. I don’t promise to be nearly as clever as everyone else who does this sort of thing, but I’m gonna do it anyway.

Without further ado, here are this week’s google searches that led you to me:

Kybo Crunchies

Um, no. Just no. For those of you who don’t know, a Kybo is a toilet in the woods (acronym for Keep Your Bowels Open). “Kybo Crunchies” sounds like the name of a recipe, and no recipe should involve a Kybo. EVER.

Vitamin E

Sorry, wrong letter of the alphabet. I’m much fonder of writing about my utter lack of Vitamin D and the resulting craving I have for sunshine.

Montessori My Home

You’ve come to the right place, and I promise there will be lots more posts like this, as soon as I’m back in my home. In the meantime, scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on “Montessori” (in the category cloud) to see all my Montessori-related posts. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

